Location:Professor
Name Title Department E-Mail
Jiaxiang Shen Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, Professor Medicinal Chemistry jiaxiangshen@vip.cina.com
Jay Siegel National 1000 talents plan , Professor Medicinal Chemistry dean_spst@tju.edu.cn
Kang Zhao Professor, Chang Jiang Scholar Medicinal Chemistry kangzhao@tju.edu.cn
Kim K. Baldridge Professor Medicinal Chemistry kimb@oci.uzh.ch
Qingzhi Gao Professor Medicinal Chemistry qingzhi@tju.edu.cn
Yunfei Du professor Medicinal Chemistry duyunfeier@tju.edu.cn
Haixia Chen professor Pharmacognosy chenhx@tju.edu.cn
Wenyuan Gao Professor Pharmacognosy pharmgao@tju.edu.cn
James J. Bao Professor Pharmaceutical Analysis bao@tju.edu.cn
Yaozhou Zhang Professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology 18822001388@126.com
Chang Chung Professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology cychung@tju.edu.cn
Kenneth Woycechowsky Professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology kwoycech@chem.utah.edu
Matthias Bureik Professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology Matthias@tju.edu.cn
Zheng Wang Professor Pharmaceutics wangzheng2006@tju.edu.cn
Adélia Justina Aguiar Aquino Professor Computational Chemistry adelia.aquino@tju.edu.cn
Thomas Bader Professor Industrial Process Research and Development tbader@tju.edu.cn
Robert P. Borris Professor Natural Products Chemistry/Traditional Chinese Medicine rborris@tju.edu.cn
Nathaniel S. Finney Professor Fluorescent ProbeDevelopment nfinney@tju.edu.cn
Shende Jiang Professor Medicinal Chemistry sjiang@tju.edu.cn
Hans Lischka Professor Theoretical& Computational Chemistry hans.lischka@tju.edu.cn
Mark Olson Professor, National Youth 1000-Talent Scholar Molecular Science and Pharmaceutical Materials Science molson@tju.edu.cn
Erik J. Sorensen Professor, Perennial Distinguished Guest Natural Products Chemistry ejs@princeton.edu
J. Fraser Stoddart Professor, Perennial Distinguished Guest,National 1000 Talent Scholar Nanoscience and Supramolecular Chemistry stoddart@northwestern.edu
Qianhong Wan Professor Pharmaceutical Analysis qhwan@tju.edu.cn
Songqing Wang Professor Medicinal Chemistry songqing.wang@tju.edu.cn
HanZuilhof Professor, Perennial Distinguished Guest Molecular Science and Medicinal Chemistry zuilhof@tju.edu.cn
Jon Antilla Professor Medicinal Chemistry jantilla@tju.edu.cn