Location:Associate Professor
Name Title Department E-Mail
YanFang Su Associate Professor Pharmacognosy suyanfang@tju.edu.cn
Donghua Wang Associate professor Medicinal Chemistry Wdh022@tju.edu.cn
Yu Tang Associate Professor Medicinal Chemistry yutang@tju.edu.cn
Jianhui Huang Associate Professor Medicinal Chemistry jhuang@tju.edu.cn
Deng Jun Associate Professor Medicinal Chemistry jdeng@tju.edu.cn
Yong Zhang Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Analysis yongz@tju.edu.cn
Aiping Fan Associate professor Pharmaceutical Analysis fanap@tju.edu.cn
Yanjun Zhao Associate Professor Pharmaceutics zhaoyj@tju.edu.cn
Jing Wu Associate Professor Pharmacy Administration jingwu@tju.edu.cn
Jun Dai Associate Professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology daijun_99@yahoo.com
Jian Sun Associate professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology sunj@tju.edu.cn
Lijun Zhou Associate Professor Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology lijunzhou@tju.edu.cn
Chi-Hau‘Andrew’ Sue Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry andrew.sue@tju.edu.cn
Lei Chen Associate Professor Separation and Analysis Technology, Genomics & Proteomics chenlei@tju.edu.cn
Wen Bin‘Wilson’ Goh Associate Professor Bioinformatics and Theoretical Systems Biology wilson.goh@tju.edu.cn
Xia Li Associate Professor Pharmacognosy lixia2008@tju.edu.cn
Rajavel Srinivasan Associate Professor Medicinal Chemistry rajavels@tju.edu.cn
Fengping Tan Associate Professor Pharmaceutics tanfengping@tju.edu.cn
Xuedong Yang Associate Professor Pharmacognosy yangxd@tju.edu.cn
Youcai Zhang Associate Professor Pharmacology and Toxicology youcai.zhang@tju.edu.cn
Benjamin Clark Associate Professor Natural Products Chemistry bclark@tju.edu.cn